releases by artists in every artist-page!

NSF / Sum - Big Time! / jah jah we are waiting - Dubplatelet - SSBLOOD001

Mos-Hi 001 Jahba - Murda Dem and SuMoNe - Reckless

Jungle Expeditons 16 Armed Jack / Sumone - See U Smile/Love So Nice

Sprengstoff EP Murdarah, Shut the F*** Up, Sound Bwoy Doin Time, Freak Out

Aural Carnage 003 The Flesh of Fallen Angels(Bazooka rmx)
Jahba&SuMoNe - Part Time Revolutionary on Jahba’s Kriss EP

Mysteries of a Sacred Universe / Put a Smile On Your Face (12″)

Black Track Records, Gimmie some hardcore choon - Mash Dem Sound (12″)

Mash Records mos-hi 003 sumone and oobokubo - mash up cancer


Last Message 10 years, 7 months ago
  • ghostrider : Flyer
  • ghostrider : \m/
  • sickhead : hell yeah !! lorc are you ready for a gig this year?
  • lorcscyric : hell?... ...HELL, ... there is something I remember
  • bad answer : hell yes

You must be a registered user to participate in this chat